View the individual event results ‘live’ at fencingtimelive.com.

2022

2022 NATIONAL SCHOOL GAMES

RESULTS – B DIVISION

INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 18 April 2022 (Monday)


INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 19 April 2022 (Tuesday)

INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 20 April 2022 (Wednesday)


TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP RESULTS – B DIVISION

RESULTS – A DIVISION

INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 25 April 2022 (Monday)

INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 26 April 2022 (Tuesday)

TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP RESULTS – A DIVISION


2022 SINGAPORE SENIOR CHAMPIONSHIPS

RESULTS

INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 19 February 2022 (Saturday)


INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 20 February 2022 (Sunday)


2022 NOVICES CHALLENGE

RESULTS

INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 29 January 2022 (Saturday)





2022 SINGAPORE JUNIOR CHALLENGE (Season 2021)

RESULTS

INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 15 January 2022 (Saturday)




INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 16 January 2022 (Sunday)




2022 SINGAPORE SENIOR CHALLENGE (Season 2021)

RESULTS

INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 8 January 2022 (Saturday)




INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 9 January 2022 (Sunday)



INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 28 January 2022 (Friday)


2021

2021 SINGAPORE MINIME FENCING CHALLENGE (Age 12 – 14) 

RESULTS

INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 11 December 2021 (Saturday)





INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 12 December 2021 (Sunday)


2021 SINGAPORE CADET CHALLENGE (SEASON 2021)  

RESULTS

INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 4 December 2021 (Saturday)




INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 5 December 2021 (Sunday)



2021 SINGAPORE JUNIOR NATIONALS (SEASON 2021)  

RESULTS

INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 27 November 2021 (Saturday)




INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 28 November 2021 (Sunday)



2021 SINGAPORE SENIOR NATIONALS (SEASON 2021)  

RESULTS

INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 13 November 2021 (Saturday)




INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 14 November 2021 (Sunday)



2021 SINGAPORE CADET NATIONALS (SEASON 2021)  

RESULTS

INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 6 November 2021 (Saturday)




INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 7 November 2021 (Sunday)



2021 SINGAPORE SENIOR CHMAPIONSHIPS   

RESULTS

INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 27 February 2021 (Saturday)




INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 28 February 2021 (Sunday)



2021 SINGAPORE SENIOR TOURNAMENT   

RESULTS

INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 6 February 2021 (Saturday)




INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 7 February 2021 (Sunday)



2021 SINGAPORE SENIOR CHALLENGE   

RESULTS

INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 23 January 2021 (Saturday)




INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 24 January 2021 (Sunday)



2021 SINGAPORE CADET CHALLENGE   

RESULTS

INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 15 January 2021 (Friday)


INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 16 January 2021 (Saturday)



INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 17 January 2021 (Sunday)


2021 SINGAPORE JUNIOR CHALLENGE   

RESULTS

INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 8 January 2021 (Friday)


INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 9 January 2021 (Saturday)



INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 10 January 2021 (Sunday)


2020

2020 SINGAPORE SENIOR NATIONALS   

RESULTS

INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 20 December 2020 (Sunday)







2020 SINGAPORE JUNIOR NATIONALS   

RESULTS

INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 13 December 2020 (Sunday)







2020 SINGAPORE CADET NATIONALS   

RESULTS

INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 6 December 2020 (Sunday)







FENCING SINGAPORE INTERNATIONAL (SENIORS) CHAMPIONSHIPS   

RESULTS

INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 15 February 2020 (Saturday)



INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 16 February 2020 (Sunday)




ASIAN VETERAN CIRCUIT CHAMPIONSHIPS

RESULTS

INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 15 February 2020 (Saturday)

INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 16 February 2020 (Sunday)


NOVICES FENCING CHAMPIONSHIPS  

RESULTS


INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 18 January 2020 (Saturday)



INDIVIDUAL EVENTS – 19 January 2020 (Sunday)